Fireball Reports

Mar 22, 2018 - Apr 22, 2018
Reports found: 1122  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1499-2018
1499a 2018-04-21 06:50 UT 2018-04-21 00:50 MDT US Tooele UT ≈3.5s -9 - - - William C 3
1499b 2018-04-21 06:33 UT 2018-04-20 23:33 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Kevin T 3
1499c 2018-04-21 06:32 UT 2018-04-21 00:32 MDT US Fairview UT ≈7.5s -7 - - - RMark B 3
Event 1498-2018
1498a 2018-04-19 01:00 UT 2018-04-18 21:00 EDT US Willingboro NJ ≈7.5s -8 - ? - Virginia S 2
Event 1497-2018
1497a 2018-04-20 23:15 UT 2018-04-21 00:15 BST GB England ≈3.5s 0 - - - John W 2
Event 1496-2018
1496a 2018-04-20 19:40 UT 2018-04-20 21:40 CEST FR Strasbourg Grand Est ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Glenn-Marie L 2
1496b 2018-04-20 19:45 UT 2018-04-20 21:45 CEST DE Worms Rheinland-Pfalz ≈3.5s -9 - - Markus R 1
1496c 2018-04-20 19:47 UT 2018-04-20 21:47 CEST FR Besançon Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈1.5s -8 - - - N B 1
1496d 2018-04-20 19:47 UT 2018-04-20 21:47 CEST DE Ilmenau Thüringen ≈3.5s -8 - - Lukas K 2
1496e 2018-04-20 19:47 UT 2018-04-20 21:47 CEST DE Crailsheim Baden-Württemberg ≈3.5s -9 - - Frank H 4
1496f 2018-04-20 19:48 UT 2018-04-20 21:48 CEST FR Ingersheim Grand Est ≈3.5s -26 - - - Rémy G 2
Event 1495-2018
1495a 2018-04-20 10:20 UT 2018-04-20 03:20 PDT US Kalama WA ≈1.5s -24 - - - Beth H 1
1495b 2018-04-20 10:30 UT 2018-04-20 03:30 PDT US Corvallis OR ≈3.5s -18 - - - Georgia D 3
Event 1494-2018
1494a 2018-04-20 08:45 UT 2018-04-20 04:45 EDT US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -21 - - - Matthew N 1
1494c 2018-04-20 08:46 UT 2018-04-20 04:46 EDT US Lakeland FL ≈1.5s -5 - - Joseph G 4
Event 1493-2018
1493a 2018-04-20 07:15 UT 2018-04-20 00:15 PDT US Central Point OR ≈7.5s -19 - - - Erika R 1
Event 1492-2018
1492a 2018-04-20 04:10 UT 2018-04-19 22:10 MDT US West Valley City UT ≈1.5s -5 - - - Carl B 3
Event 1491-2018
1491a 2018-04-20 03:17 UT 2018-04-19 22:17 CDT US Saint Paul MN ≈3.5s -12 - - - Melissa T 2
1491b 2018-04-20 03:17 UT 2018-04-19 22:17 CDT US Mazeppa MN ≈3.5s 0 - - - Henry S 1
Event 1490-2018
1490a 2018-04-20 03:10 UT 2018-04-19 22:10 CDT US Liberty MO ≈7.5s -5 - - - Gary M 4
1490b 2018-04-20 03:10 UT 2018-04-19 22:10 CDT US Archie MO ≈7.5s -18 ? - ? Patrick A 3
1490c 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Saint Joseph MO <1s 0 - - - Mona M 1
1490d 2018-04-20 03:19 UT 2018-04-19 22:19 CDT US Oskaloosa IA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Angi S 1
1490e 2018-04-20 03:16 UT 2018-04-19 22:16 CDT US Saint Joseph MO ≈3.5s -19 - - Carter G 1
1490f 2018-04-20 03:20 UT 2018-04-19 22:20 CDT US Danvers IL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Mitchell W 1
1490g 2018-04-20 03:30 UT 2018-04-19 22:30 CDT US Kearney MO ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Christian D 2
1490h 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Coulterville IL ≈3.5s -22 - - - Tab S 1
1490i 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -18 - - - Cy R 2
1490j 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Independence MO ≈7.5s -18 ? - - Thomas M 3
1490k 2018-04-20 03:11 UT 2018-04-19 22:11 CDT US Springfield IL ≈20s -9 - - - Sylvia W 2
1490l 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Williamson IA ≈20s -10 ? ? ? Tim C 4
1490m 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -16 - - - Julie T 1
Event 1489-2018
1489a 2018-04-20 02:25 UT 2018-04-19 22:25 EDT US Monroe CT ≈1.5s -5 - - - Steven M 3
1489b 2018-04-20 02:32 UT 2018-04-19 21:32 EDT US NY ≈3.5s 0 - ? ? Ava Ellen F 1
Event 1488-2018
1488a 2018-04-20 02:15 UT 2018-04-19 21:15 CDT US Springfield IL ≈7.5s -14 - - - Josh D 4
1488b 2018-04-20 02:45 UT 2018-04-19 21:45 CDT US Catawissa MO ≈3.5s -7 - - - Sean D 2
Event 1487-2018
1487a 2018-04-19 23:20 UT 2018-04-19 19:20 EDT US NJ ≈7.5s -12 - - - Charles G 3
Event 1486-2018
1486a 2018-04-19 09:16 UT 2018-04-19 05:16 EDT US La Plata MD <1s -8 - - - david W 4
Event 1485-2018
1485a 2018-04-19 07:37 UT 2018-04-19 03:37 EDT US La Plata MD ≈1.5s -8 - - - david W 4
Event 1484-2018
1484a 2018-04-14 00:20 UT 2018-04-13 20:20 EDT US Gainesville GA ≈20s -27 - - - Angie M 1
Event 1483-2018
1483aa 2018-04-20 00:46 UT 2018-04-19 20:46 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -16 - - - Allison M 3
1483ab 2018-04-20 00:52 UT 2018-04-19 20:52 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -8 - - Heidi S 3
1483ac 2018-04-20 00:49 UT 2018-04-19 20:49 EDT US Littlestown PA ≈7.5s -15 - - - Brian K 3
1483ad 2018-04-20 00:50 UT 2018-04-19 20:50 EDT US Tappan NY ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Kelly C 1
1483ae 2018-04-20 00:50 UT 2018-04-19 20:50 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈7.5s -10 - - - Ross E 3
1483af 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Franklin Lakes NJ ≈20s -17 - - - Veronica L 2
1483ag 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Lebanon NJ ≈3.5s -20 - - ? N 3
1483ah 2018-04-20 00:45 UT 2018-04-19 20:45 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -9 - - - Ethan B 1
1483ai 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:48 EDT US Manasquan NJ ≈7.5s -6 - - - Mike Z 2
1483aj 2018-04-20 00:45 UT 2018-04-19 20:45 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -11 - - - C 2