Events

Events found: 482 in 2017 in United States (US) with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 10
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 5536-2017 7 2017-12-31 08:32 UT 2017-12-31 00:32 PST US
OR, CA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5531-2017 35 2017-12-31 02:56 UT 2017-12-30 18:56 PST CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia,
1 yes
24 no
1 yes
28 no
5 yes
23 no
Event 5529-2017 8 2017-12-31 01:56 UT 2017-12-30 20:41 2 time zones US
CA
MI, WI, Ontario
7 no
7 no
7 no
Event 5520-2017 24 2017-12-30 23:25 UT 2017-12-30 18:20 2 time zones CA
US
IN, MI, WI, Ontario, MO, OH, IL
17 no
17 no
1 yes
17 no
Event 5518-2017 5 2017-12-30 07:00 UT 2017-12-29 23:00 PST US
CA
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 5512-2017 21 2017-12-29 22:21 UT 2017-12-29 17:21 EST US
PA, NY, NJ, MA, CT
14 no
15 no
13 yes
3 no
Event 5508-2017 21 2017-12-29 03:44 UT 2017-12-28 22:44 EST CA
US
VT, NH, CT, MA, Ontario, NY, ME
14 no
13 no
6 yes
8 no
Event 5462-2017 5 2017-12-27 04:37 UT 2017-12-26 23:37 EST US
CA
Ontario, NY, NJ
4 no
4 no
3 no
Event 5451-2017 8 2017-12-27 02:31 UT 2017-12-26 20:39 2 time zones US
AL, AR, GA, TN
4 no
5 no
7 no
Event 5450-2017 365 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST CA
US
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, CT, Québec, RI, PA, Quebec, NJ, Ontario
255 no
255 no
54 yes
210 no
Event 5458-2017 5 2017-12-26 10:52 UT 2017-12-26 05:52 EST US
MA, ME, VT
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5361-2017 153 2017-12-25 01:15 UT 2017-12-24 17:16 2 time zones MX
US
CA, Baja California, AZ
2 yes
140 no
2 yes
138 no
58 yes
71 no
Event 5429-2017 15 2017-12-25 00:26 UT 2017-12-24 18:26 CST US
CA
Manitoba, ND, MN, SD, Ontario
11 no
1 yes
10 no
3 yes
7 no
Event 5425-2017 7 2017-12-24 13:11 UT 2017-12-24 05:11 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 5360-2017 22 2017-12-24 02:36 UT 2017-12-23 21:36 EST US
FL
16 no
17 no
4 yes
11 no
Event 5410-2017 6 2017-12-23 11:36 UT 2017-12-23 04:06 2 time zones US
NV, AZ, UT
1 yes
2 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5358-2017 5 2017-12-22 06:18 UT 2017-12-21 22:18 PST US
CA
4 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 5339-2017 6 2017-12-20 04:15 UT 2017-12-19 22:15 CST US
OK, TX
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5372-2017 5 2017-12-20 00:52 UT 2017-12-19 19:28 2 time zones US
MI, WI, IL
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 5332-2017 20 2017-12-19 22:19 UT 2017-12-19 17:19 EST CA
US
PA, NJ, MD, MA, WV, Ontario, NY
16 no
16 no
2 yes
15 no
Event 5311-2017 74 2017-12-19 05:51 UT 2017-12-19 00:01 2 time zones US
IL, WI, OH, MI, IN, IA
2 yes
55 no
61 no
18 yes
29 no
Event 5325-2017 12 2017-12-19 02:27 UT 2017-12-18 21:17 2 time zones US
GA, TN, AL, NC, SC
10 no
11 no
10 no
Event 5279-2017 5 2017-12-16 01:30 UT 2017-12-15 20:30 EST US
DE, PA, NJ
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5277-2017 5 2017-12-16 00:41 UT 2017-12-15 18:41 CST US
TX, OK
2 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5114-2017 10 2017-12-15 03:18 UT 2017-12-14 21:24 2 time zones US
IL, IN
7 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 5113-2017 79 2017-12-15 02:51 UT 2017-12-14 19:51 MST US
CO, NE, WY
59 no
1 yes
62 no
29 yes
23 no
Event 5116-2017 6 2017-12-15 02:24 UT 2017-12-14 19:24 MST US
NM
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 5115-2017 12 2017-12-15 02:02 UT 2017-12-14 20:02 CST US
TX, OK
8 no
8 no
1 yes
10 no
Event 5124-2017 5 2017-12-15 01:05 UT 2017-12-14 20:05 EST US
NY, MA
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 5096-2017 7 2017-12-14 10:13 UT 2017-12-14 01:13 AKST US
AK
3 no
1 yes
2 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 5128-2017 5 2017-12-14 09:40 UT 2017-12-14 01:40 PST US
CA
3 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5249-2017 5 2017-12-14 08:36 UT 2017-12-14 03:36 EST US
FL
5 no
1 yes
4 no
4 no
Event 5129-2017 9 2017-12-14 07:59 UT 2017-12-13 23:49 PST US
CA
8 no
8 no
5 no
Event 5144-2017 7 2017-12-14 03:08 UT 2017-12-13 22:25 EST US
FL
5 no
1 yes
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5205-2017 5 2017-12-13 03:48 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 5159-2017 10 2017-12-13 02:53 UT 2017-12-12 21:53 EST US
PA, NY, NJ, DE, VA
10 no
10 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 5196-2017 5 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US
KY, OH, MI, IN
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 5076-2017 5 2017-12-12 03:30 UT 2017-12-11 22:06 2 time zones US
AL, GA
3 no
3 no
4 no
Event 5070-2017 5 2017-12-11 15:10 UT 2017-12-11 07:10 PST US
WA, OR
3 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 5018-2017 8 2017-12-11 05:05 UT 2017-12-10 21:42 2 time zones CA
US
MT, ID, WA, Alberta
5 no
5 no
6 no
Event 5053-2017 9 2017-12-11 01:56 UT 2017-12-10 19:56 CST US
TX, LA, MS
7 no
7 no
9 no
Event 5013-2017 21 2017-12-10 04:01 UT 2017-12-09 22:01 CST US
MO, AL, KS, IL, MS, AR
15 no
1 yes
14 no
5 yes
10 no
Event 5011-2017 24 2017-12-10 03:32 UT 2017-12-09 21:14 3 time zones US
OK, NE, KS, CO, WY, TX, IN, AR, NM
17 no
17 no
4 yes
17 no
Event 4937-2017 18 2017-12-09 03:07 UT 2017-12-08 20:03 2 time zones US
AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
15 no
1 yes
14 no
15 no
Event 4940-2017 32 2017-12-08 23:49 UT 2017-12-08 17:49 CST US
AR, IL, MO, NE, IA, KS, OK
23 no
23 no
5 yes
21 no
Event 4933-2017 6 2017-12-08 05:42 UT 2017-12-07 21:42 PST US
CA
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 4925-2017 26 2017-12-08 05:41 UT 2017-12-08 00:43 EST CA
US
NY, NJ, NH, Ontario, MA, PA, ME, VT
15 no
3 yes
15 no
7 yes
15 no
Event 4929-2017 13 2017-12-07 11:58 UT 2017-12-07 05:58 CST US
KS, AR, SD, IA, MO, OK, NE
8 no
9 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4922-2017 9 2017-12-07 07:37 UT 2017-12-06 23:37 PST US
OR, WA
6 no
6 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 4974-2017 6 2017-12-07 02:51 UT 2017-12-06 20:51 CST US
MN, ND
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no