Events

Events found: 201 in 2018 with at least 5 reports Page 1 / 5
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
May
Event 1770-2018 9 2018-05-16 03:40 UT 2018-05-15 23:40 EDT US
NC, VA
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 1759-2018 11 2018-05-14 11:44 UT 2018-05-14 04:44 PDT US
CA
OR, WA, British Columbia
9 no
11 no
3 yes
6 no
Event 1750-2018 7 2018-05-13 07:31 UT 2018-05-13 02:31 CDT US
LA, MS, TX, AL
5 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1749-2018 5 2018-05-13 07:15 UT 2018-05-13 02:15 CDT US
MN, ND
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 1680-2018 8 2018-05-09 06:24 UT 2018-05-08 23:24 2 time zones US
AZ, NV
7 no
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 1668-2018 87 2018-05-07 23:14 UT 2018-05-07 20:14 2 time zones BR
São Paulo, Minas Gerais, Paraná, State of São Paulo
82 no
77 no
1 yes
77 no
Event 1707-2018 7 2018-05-06 05:46 UT 2018-05-06 01:12 2 time zones US
IL, MI, IN, WI
5 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 1684-2018 12 2018-05-06 04:03 UT 2018-05-06 00:03 EDT US
CA
Québec, NH, Ontario, VT
6 no
7 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 1704-2018 5 2018-05-06 02:38 UT 2018-05-05 21:38 CDT US
TX, LA, OK
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1658-2018 7 2018-05-05 21:12 UT 2018-05-05 23:12 CEST FR
DE
Saarland, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Grand Est
7 no
7 no
7 yes
Event 1643-2018 19 2018-05-04 03:46 UT 2018-05-03 20:46 PDT CA
US
WA, British Columbia, ID
1 yes
14 no
14 no
14 no
Event 1628-2018 46 2018-05-03 07:24 UT 2018-05-03 09:19 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Pays de la Loire, Bretagne,
32 no
1 yes
31 no
5 yes
33 no
Event 1619-2018 70 2018-05-01 20:10 UT 2018-05-01 21:19 2 time zones FR
NL
GB
England, Zuid-Holland, Groningen, Noord-Holland, Hauts-de-France, Utrecht,
52 no
1 yes
50 no
14 yes
41 no
Apr
Event 1604-2018 35 2018-04-30 05:22 UT 2018-04-30 01:10 2 time zones CA
US
WI, OH, MI, Ontario, NY
20 no
21 no
8 yes
18 no
Event 1568-2018 27 2018-04-26 21:24 UT 2018-04-26 22:24 2 time zones GB
IE
England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, County Dublin
2 yes
21 no
3 yes
20 no
7 yes
16 no
Event 1562-2018 6 2018-04-26 04:33 UT 2018-04-25 22:33 MDT US
CO
5 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 1545-2018 23 2018-04-24 04:48 UT 2018-04-23 21:48 PDT US
CA
19 no
20 no
2 yes
15 no
Event 1526-2018 5 2018-04-22 03:48 UT 2018-04-21 21:36 2 time zones US
ID, OR
4 no
4 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1517-2018 7 2018-04-21 09:56 UT 2018-04-21 05:56 EDT US
NC, VA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 1496-2018 17 2018-04-20 19:45 UT 2018-04-20 21:45 CEST LU
CH
FR
DE
Baden-Württemberg, Thüringen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Grand Est, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Hessen, Nidwalden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, District de Luxembourg, Bayern, Brandenburg
13 no
13 no
10 yes
4 no
Event 1490-2018 15 2018-04-20 03:17 UT 2018-04-19 22:17 CDT US
MO, IA, IL, KS
10 no
12 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 1483-2018 49 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:46 EDT US
NY, PA, DE, NJ, CT, MD, VA,
1 yes
39 no
1 yes
43 no
6 yes
32 no
Event 1435-2018 14 2018-04-18 23:35 UT 2018-04-18 20:30 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Paraná
9 no
10 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 1436-2018 13 2018-04-18 22:29 UT 2018-04-18 19:29 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo, Santa Catarina, Paraná
12 no
12 no
11 no
Event 1454-2018 9 2018-04-16 04:48 UT 2018-04-15 21:48 PDT US
CA
7 no
7 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 1452-2018 9 2018-04-15 20:30 UT 2018-04-15 22:30 CEST CH
FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Basel-Landschaft
5 no
5 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 1429-2018 5 2018-04-14 05:15 UT 2018-04-14 01:15 EDT US
SC, NC
1 yes
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1400-2018 28 2018-04-12 10:59 UT 2018-04-12 05:59 CDT US
KY, MS, AR, TN, AL, MO
24 no
1 yes
24 no
4 yes
19 no
Event 1375-2018 9 2018-04-10 20:52 UT 2018-04-10 22:52 CEST DE
NL
Groningen, Flevoland, Drenthe, Overijssel, Noord-Holland, Niedersachsen
9 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 1336-2018 53 2018-04-08 18:46 UT 2018-04-08 20:46 CEST IT
CZ
HR
SK
DE
HU
SI
AT
Niederösterreich, Ljubljana, Wien, Bayern, Kärnten, Košický kraj, Upper Austria, Burgenland, Bratislava Region, Kranj, Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija, Banskobystrický kraj, Slovenska Bistrica, Pardubický kraj, Oberösterreich, Domžale, Puglia, Šentjur
6 yes
33 no
1 yes
39 no
29 yes
17 no
Event 1337-2018 9 2018-04-08 16:44 UT 2018-04-08 09:44 MST US
AZ
2 yes
5 no
9 no
6 yes
1 no
Event 1339-2018 14 2018-04-08 04:06 UT 2018-04-07 23:02 2 time zones US
AR, KY, IL, MO, TN
11 no
12 no
11 no
Event 1321-2018 13 2018-04-06 01:34 UT 2018-04-05 20:34 CDT US
OK, KS
10 no
12 no
11 yes
1 no
Event 1310-2018 12 2018-04-05 01:02 UT 2018-04-04 20:02 CDT US
TN, MO, MS, AR, IL, AL
9 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 1304-2018 8 2018-04-04 11:11 UT 2018-04-04 06:11 CDT US
TX
6 no
6 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 1276-2018 6 2018-04-01 01:25 UT 2018-03-31 21:25 EDT CA
Ontario
4 no
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 1261-2018 18 2018-04-01 00:45 UT 2018-03-31 20:45 EDT US
PA, DE, NJ, VA
16 no
14 no
3 yes
12 no
Mar
Event 1273-2018 10 2018-03-31 15:16 UT 2018-03-31 11:16 EDT US
PA, NY, NJ
9 no
8 no
8 no
Event 1170-2018 6 2018-03-31 07:39 UT 2018-03-31 00:39 PDT US
CA
5 no
5 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 1161-2018 28 2018-03-31 04:35 UT 2018-03-30 23:38 2 time zones US
WI, IL, IA, MO, IN, OH
14 no
16 no
19 no
Event 1171-2018 8 2018-03-31 03:04 UT 2018-03-30 20:49 3 time zones US
AZ, TX, NM
6 no
6 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 1159-2018 22 2018-03-30 07:23 UT 2018-03-29 23:49 PDT US
CA, NV
2 yes
18 no
2 yes
17 no
3 yes
14 no
Event 1185-2018 6 2018-03-30 01:46 UT 2018-03-29 20:46 CDT US
MS, AR, TN
6 no
6 no
3 no
Event 1154-2018 29 2018-03-29 03:45 UT 2018-03-28 23:45 EDT US
CA
Ontario, MI, OH
1 yes
21 no
22 no
4 yes
13 no
Event 1151-2018 34 2018-03-29 02:21 UT 2018-03-28 22:21 EDT US
NC, VA, SC
25 no
3 yes
24 no
4 yes
25 no
Event 1152-2018 75 2018-03-28 11:34 UT 2018-03-28 07:12 2 time zones TR
US
GA, AL, TN, İstanbul, FL
67 no
1 yes
66 no
17 yes
34 no
Event 1153-2018 26 2018-03-27 10:48 UT 2018-03-27 18:48 8 time zones PH
Western Visayas, Eastern Visayas, Metro Manila, Central Visayas, Negros Island Region, Calabarzon, Kalakhang Maynila, Bicol,
1 yes
20 no
21 no
7 yes
13 no
Event 1155-2018 9 2018-03-27 04:55 UT 2018-03-27 00:55 EDT US
FL
8 no
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 1176-2018 12 2018-03-27 01:49 UT 2018-03-26 21:49 EDT CA
US
VT, Ontario, NY, PA
11 no
9 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 1179-2018 16 2018-03-25 04:03 UT 2018-03-24 23:03 CDT US
OK, TX, MS, AR, MO
11 no
12 no
12 no